Lucius Shepard's acclaimed Dragon Griaule stories are presented here for the first time in a single volume. This Fantasy Masterworks edition contains:


'The Man Who Painted the Dragon Griaule'

'The Scalehunter's Beautiful Daughter'

'The Father of Stones'

'Liar's House'

'The Taborin Scale'

'The Skull'


This is the definitive tale of the Dragon Griaule: a beast so immense its body forms part of the landscape ...

The Dragon Griaule (Lucius Shepard)