*Please note that there will be delays in shipping times as this is a print-on-demand title.

 

 

Lonely and bullied at school, all twelve-year-old Daniel wants is a girlfriend. The mysterious girl at his local park seems like the perfect candidate. But when a jogger goes missing, Daniel discovers Gabriella’s secret: she’s a killer. One with a very unusual diet.

 

Lovestruck with a girl who can help him finally stand up to his bullies, Daniel has everything he’s always wanted. Can he really give it all up and turn Gabriella in? And does she love him enough to let him?

 

Ideal for fans of Grady Hendrix and Tim Meyer, The Devil's Gift is the thrilling debut novella by London-based horror writer Joshua Robinson.

The Devil's Gift (Joshua Robinson)

£9.99Price
  • Publisher: Ghost Orchid Press
    ISBN: 9781919638768
    Number of pages: 194

    Weight: 250g

    Paperback

    Signed Bookplate Edition