The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

 

The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.

 

One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free …

In the Afterlight (The Darkest Minds #3) Alexandra Bracken

£8.99Price
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

    ISBN: 9781786540201

    Number of pages: 592

    Weight: 486 g

    Dimensions: 197 x 133 x 43 mm

    Paperback