top of page

James Herbert's Haunted is the first chilling novel in the David Ash trilogy.


Three nights of terror at the house called Edbrook.


Three nights in which David Ash, there to investigate a haunting, will be victim of horrifying and maleficent games.


Three nights in which he will face the blood-chilling enigma of his own past.


Three nights before Edbrook's dreadful secret will be revealed, and the true nightmare will begin...


Continue the series from the Master of Horror, with The Ghosts of Sleath and Ash.

Haunted (James Herbert)

  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan 

    ISBN: 9781509816026 

    Number of pages: 240 

    Weight: 166 g 

    Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 15 mm



bottom of page