top of page

Return to the world of Fitz, the Fool and Nighteyes in the first book of The Tawny Man Trilogy by international bestselling author, Robin Hobb.


Years have passed since Fitz was tortured by Prince Regal. Now he lives in self-imposed exile far from the court. Even his beloved Molly believes him dead. It is safer that way.


But safety remains an illusion. Even though war is over dangerous undercurrents still swirl around the Six Duchies and suddenly young Prince Dutiful disappears just before his crucial diplomatic wedding to shore up the peace.


The Fools brings Fitz a secret mission. He and his bonded companion, the wolf Nighteyes, must find Dutiful and bring him back to be wed. For if the Outislanders are snubbed, war will surely resume. But what if the prince does not wish to be found?



Fool’s Errand (Robin Hobb)

  • Fool’s Errand 

    The Golden Fool

    Fool’s Fate 

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers 

    ISBN: 9780007585892 

    Number of pages: 592 

    Weight: 390 g 

    Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 36 mm



bottom of page