The third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series. Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Amie Kaufman and Lauren Oliver.

 

The Genesis Programme reality TV show has brought twelve young astronauts to Mars, to face unprecedented hostility. An even greater danger is now threatening Earth, but the viewers are too glued to their screens and the rescue mission to see what is really happening.

 

Leonor is ready to risk everything to bring out the truth and warn the world. She can never admit defeat - but can she fight her last fight alone?

Collision (Phobos #3) Victor Dixen

£7.99Price
  • Publisher: Hot Key Books
    ISBN: 9781471407239
    Number of pages: 736
    Weight: 529 g
    Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 41 mm

    Paperback