top of page

Relish the incomparable imagination of Christopher Paolini in this thrilling collection of stories based in the world of the Inheritance Cycle.


It's been a year since Eragon departed Alagaesia in search of the perfect home to train a new generation of Dragon Riders.


Now he is struggling with an endless sea of tasks: constructing a vast dragonhold, wrangling with suppliers, guarding dragon eggs and dealing with belligerent Urgals and haughty elves.


Then a vision from the Eldunari, unexpected visitors and an exciting Urgal legend offer a much-needed distraction and a new perspective.


This volume features three original stories set in Alagaesia, interspersed with scenes from Eragon's own unfolding adventure.

The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm (Tales from Alagaësia #1) Christopher Paolini

  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

    ISBN: 9780241392393

    Number of pages: 320

    Weight: 223 g

    Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm


bottom of page