COMING SOON - 05/08/2021

 

My name is Wen Alder. My name is Foolish Cur.

All my life, I have been torn between two legacies: that of my father, whose roots trace back to the right hand of the Emperor. That of my mother's family, who reject the oppressive Empire and embrace the resistance.

I can choose between them - between protecting my family, or protecting my people - or I can search out a better path . . . a magical path, filled with secrets, unbound by empire or resistance, which could shake my world to its very foundation.

But my search for freedom will entangle me in a war between the gods themselves . . .

 

 

The first book in the Pact and Pattern series. Fans of Robin Hobb, Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn and R.F. Kuang's The Poppy War will love the magic running through every page.

The Hand of the Sun King (J.T. Greathouse)

£16.99Price
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co 
    ISBN: 9781473232877 
    Number of pages: 416 
    Dimensions: 240 x 156 mm

     

    Hardback 

    Signed (Bookplate)