*Please note that there will be delays in shipping times as this is a print-on-demand title.


Set in the UK in the immediate aftermath of a mysterious illness which swept the country and left millions dead, the series follows the trials facing a reluctant hero, Dan, and the group he forms around him. They must battle the elements, find sufficient supplies and equipment to survive, and protect themselves against the most destructive force on the planet: other people.


Banding together those he found along the way, he has to fight to keep them safe.


To keep them alive.


To survive.

After It Happened 1: Survival (Devon C. Ford)

  • Publisher: Vulpine Press 
    ISBN: 9781910780206 
    Number of pages: 254 
    Weight: 290 g 
    Dimensions: 203 x 133 x 15 mm



    Signed Bookplate Edition